84th Annual TOYO! Awards

Nominations for the 2016 TOYO! awards are being accepted now!
For over 80 years, the Omaha Jaycees has presented an award to Ten Outstanding Young Omahans (“TOYO!”) who have exemplified the ideals of their communities and exhibited extraordinary leadership qualities. TOYO! honors individuals between the ages of 21 and 40 who show commitment to improving the Omaha community through selfless acts of kindness while excelling in their professional careers.
Nominate a young professional for this award here. 
All nominations are due by midnight on August 31, 2016Nominees will be contacted individually with application instructions. 
Email TOYO@omahajaycees.org with any questions.
To read our press release about nominations, click here.

Previous TOYO! Recipients 

2015 TOYO! Recipients

David Arnold of Straight Shot

Butch Burgers of Creighton University

Shonna Dorsey of Interface: The Web School

Roger Garcia of El Centro de las Americas

Mosah Goodman of Gavilon

Heidi Mausbach of Ervin & Smith

Beth Morrissette of Pottawattamie County Mental Health & Substance Abuse Network

Julie Sebastian of New Cassel Retirement Center

Andres Torres of Valmont

Eric Williams of Papio-Missouri River Natural Resources District

2014 TOYO! Recipients

Luke Christiansen of Union Pacific

Angela Cooper of Mutual of Omaha

Michael R. Feilmeier of Midwest Eye Care and the University of Nebraska Medical Center

Joanne Gaines of Ridgeview Animal Hospital

Angela Kros Cutler of Children's Hospital & Medical Center Foundation

Brandon Mason of Bank of the West

John A. Menicucci, Jr. of Husch Blackwell LLP

Ferial Pearson of the University of Nebraska at Omaha

Patrick Ricketts of Vintage Financial Group

Lina Traslavina Stover of the University of Nebraska at Omaha

2013 Recipients  2012 Recipients

 2011 Recipients

 2010 Recipients 


Omaha Jaycees

PO Box 24003, Omaha, NE  68124


Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2016 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form